9302 N Meridian St. Suite 350

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Map & Directions


Phone : 317.815.5554

Fax: 317.815.5581


Contact Us

The Mediation Option

9302 N Meridian St.Suite 350Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: 317.815.5554
Fax: 317.815.5581
Web: TMOindy.com

E-mail Us

General Info: mediation@tmoindy.com
Carol Terzo: carol.terzo@tmoindy.com
Elodie Meuser: elodie.meuser@tmoindy.com
Valerie A. Cowan: valerie.cowan@tmoindy.com
Gladys Gonzàles Matthews: gladys.matthews@tmoindy.com
Chris Barrows chris.barrows@tmoindy.com